Tomo Cafe Review

I have finally come to Tomo cafe at long last………….

But!!!!       The only problem is- the only reason why I have decided to crossover from the comfort of my own home to Tomo is there one and only “OKONOMIYAKI”– which was Sold Out when we arrive at the place…BUMMER!

That is the only reason why I even got interested in them….T_T WHY!!!!!

Anyway, Here are the Pics I took when I went there….Sorry. It’s a bit lifeless. My soul just left my body to mourn my “Okonomiyaki” Loss

IMG_0584

IMG_0583

IMG_0582

IMG_0581

IMG_0575

IMG_0566

IMG_0565

IMG_0558

IMG_0564

IMG_0574

IMG_0573

IMG_0572

 

See the one on the farthest side on the Left.

‘Jenga’- I’m saving money so I can buy it!

IMG_0571

IMG_0570

IMG_0590

 

You can Also spend a night at Tomo cafe as they have they’re own Hotel, Inn…wachamaever you call it  ^_^

But seeing as I don’t find any other site worth seeing when I wake up after a nights stay….It’s not worth my money.

Just give me Okonomiyaki already….I want Okonomiyaki

Leave a Reply

