Chosun Galbi

I forgot how many times I have eaten at Chosun Galbi Restaurant last 2013.

The first time I’ve tried here is during My ESL job before, with my fellow Co-workers.

on 2014 I was busy trying out Japanese Cuisines and Cafe’s , I had no more time coming back to CG,

but unexpectedly, my friends decided to try out CG during Lunch break after exam, which is I have no sure in passing [ Help me God!]

It was fun visiting the place again.

The Korean Owner is there to greet you, though the place wasn’t so pack with people.

It was nice since the staff can accommodate and serve all your request quickly. In short, they just focus on you.

What’s even more reassuring is . You can try a real imported Korean pork belly with just 250/person.

Next time I’ll get the name of our 2nd Dish.

10915212_10205354477801963_5270275648940387841_n

Samgyupsal and I forgot the name of the other dish , but it was DELICIOUS!

Me and my friends. from the left: Earl, Ellaine, Dee, Mau, and Moi...:)

Me and my friends.
from the left: Earl, Ellaine, Dee, Mau, and Moi…:)

Leave a Reply

