New Hair Cut

Today.

I just did something crazy.
You know the ‘Jurassic World’ movie.
That claire girl with her bob cut hairstyle.

Well, thats how my hair turned out.

Imagine what you envisioned yourself to look like and how it really turned out– are 2 completely different things, i’m too stubborn to admit.

But NOW- I’m still not admitting it.

Well.
This is how my hair turned out.
This is after my hair got a hair blow-out…figuratively.

image

The real Challenge is— how it will turn out – the next day.
When i washed my hair and my curls started to form.

Stay tune 😉

Check this out!

Leave a Reply

